

Editorial



Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Vibration in 2019

Vibration Editorial Office

MDPI, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Published: 19 January 2020

The editorial team greatly appreciates the reviewers who have dedicated their considerable time and expertise to the journal's rigorous editorial process over the past 12 months, regardless of whether the papers are finally published or not. In 2019, a total of 19 papers were published in the journal, with a median time to first decision of 18 days and a median time from submission to publication of 63 days. The editors would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for their generous contribution in 2019:

Aggogeri, Francesco Aleksandrova, Mariya Anghelache, Gabriel Antoni, Jerome Aydogdu, Metin Bedon, Chiara Cao, Dongxing Cazzani, Antonio Di Matteo, Alberto Dinh. Toan Dinis, Maria De Lurdes Elahi, Hassan Farokhi, Hamed Fasel, Benedikt Fiammetta, Venuti Fredianelli, Luca Giovannelli, Ambra Gregori, Santiago Ham, Suyun Herbert Acero, José Francisco Hirata, Yoshito Hoffmann, Norbert Huang, Yu-Hsi Hwang, Myun Joong Janusas, Giedrius Kang, Jaeyoung Khazaeinejad, Payam Khirallah, Kareem Kim, Chan-Jung Kim, Soaram Kong, Kian Hau Koszewnik, Andrzej Kuan, Yean-Der Kudra, Grzegorz Li, Li

Liang, Jun-Rui Lin, Lan Liu, Kefu Liu, Tzong-shi Loccufier, Mia Madinei, Hadi Mao, Yao Marzband, Mousa Masoodi, Amirreza Massi, Francesco Moore, Keegan Mori, Kotaro Morrey, Denise Navarra, Giacomo Ntotsios, Evangelos Olejnik, Paweł Ouakad, Hassen Pajaziti, Arbnor Pakrashi, Vikram Papangelo, Antonio Perez-Ramirez, Carlos Pruncu, Catalin Qian, Jin-yuan Qiu, Zhicheng Ricciardi, Giuseppe Rustighi, Emiliano Shafiee, Mahmood Small, Michael Smith, Ian Stephen, Neil G. Strano, Salvatore Sun, Shih-Wei Tan, Chin Yaw Temel, Beytullah Tiboaca, Daniela

Vibration 2020, 3

Tison, Thierry Wong, Wai Woodhouse, Jim

CC I

Zarepoor, Masoud Zhang, Long

© 2020 by the authors. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).